Contact Us

Canada - Montreal

Email: info@hungariancc.ca

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 24 Station Westmount
Westmount, Montreal
Quebec, Canada, H3Z 2T1

Address:
4144 Dorchester Blvd.
Westmount, Montreal, Quebec
Canada, H3Z 1V1

Chamber's Tel: 514-932-5188

Tony Kez
Vice President

4144 Dorchester Blvd.
Westmount, Montreal
Quebec, Canada, H3Z 1V1
Tel: 514-933-3042
Email: tony@hungariancc.ca
Skype name: magyarhiufiu

Anthony Horvath
Director
anthony.horvath@hungariancc.ca

Attila Molnar
Secretary General and National Political Advisor
attila.molnar@hungariancc.ca

Petra Oszetzky
Public Relations and Event Manager
petra.oszetzky@hungariancc.ca

Gabrielle Demzse
Project Manager
gabrielle.demzse@hungariancc.ca

Laszlo Albert
Business Development
Tel.: +1 709 769 5444
laszlo.albert@hungariancc.ca

 

Hungary - Budapest

Dr. Andras Fenyvesi
Vice President / Lawyer
Dr. Fenyvesi András Law Office
1036 Budapest. Kiskorona u. 20.
Tel: +36 1 368 58 18, Mobl:+36 30 7576755 
Email: andras.fenyvesi@hungariancc.ca  
www.fenyvesi.net 

Karoly Zambory
Vice President / Business Development
Tel: 
+36 70 528 8833
Email: 
zambory.karoly@hungariancc.ca

Hédi Toth
Business Development in Budapest
Tel: +36 30 931 9674
Email: toth.hedvig@t-online.hu
skype:tothedvig




Romania - Transylvania - Cluj

Ágoston Mihály
Business Development in Cluj
Tel: +40-724-556-744
agoston@hungariancc.ca

Romania - Transylvania - Timisoara

Balázs István
Business Development in Timisoara
istvan.balazs@hungariancc.ca